Call now: 803.746.7988 Make A Payment

Rosewood Storage

410 Superior St., Columbia, SC 29205
Current Customers: 803.252.7526

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 8 Reviews
5 Stars - 8 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend this self storage business.
C Rainey
March 6, 2019
Miss Debbie is wonderful! She is so helpful. I am so happy I decided to rent a unit here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great front office personnel!
Samuel
March 5, 2019
I made my initial reservation online. Once I arrived at the facility, my paperwork was completed within 15 minutes. The office personnel are very prompt and efficient.... getting you in and out. The staff also took the time to walk to the storage unit and explain the locking mechanism and security.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great
Chris Conway
May 22, 2017
excellent customer service! thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service friendly and helpful
Laura
April 8, 2017
Great faculty clean and secure people are friendly and helpful and patient reasonable rates too
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice and Easy
Amanda D
March 13, 2017
The office staff was very helpful. It was nice to be able to unload my items in the unit and drop off the U-haul at the same location. The move-in process was easy and only took a few minutes.
Reply from Manager on March 13, 2017
Amanda - We greatly appreciate your business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes - Mike is very professional
David Metts
January 11, 2016
Mike was very helpful and accommodating in getting set-up. He promptly returned my calls which is nice!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best Customer Service in Columbia
Barbara L
June 30, 2015
Carl is the most helpful and courteous person in the storage business in Columbia. The units are clean and secure. I would never go anyplace else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great, Clean, Secure facility and Friendly staff.
June 23, 2015
I highly recommend Rosewood Self Storage. The facility is clean, secure, and lighted. The office staff was personable and made the move-in process simple and easy.
Write a review